Monday, November 21, 2011

Voices from Beyond

New music from the late Amy Winehouse featuring Nas from the soon to be released, The Amy Winehouse Collection Lioness: Hidden Treasures. The project, due out on December 5th, features Winehouse’s take on The Shirelles, Ruby & The Romantics, “The Girl From Ipanema” and a duet with Tony Bennett.

Amy Winehouse - Like Smoke (ft. Nas) by ConstanTeeN

Share this:

Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 Ms. Vixen. Designed by OddThemes